Some people think movies should only be for entertainment. Others think that they should also have educational values. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether films should be only for fun. While some people believe that movies should act as a role in teaching the public, I personally believe that the content of the film should be relaxing.

There are several reasons why people argue that Movies should include educational information. Firstly, they may assert that clips generally contain different kinds of values and messages and it probably affects our personal behavior and moral standard. The Great Bet is a prime example, which promotes gambling could lead to a fantastic life. Secondly, the most famous actors and actresses always perform badly in some movie scenes because they are required to catch public attention. However, teenagers tend to imitate their favorite public figures and they simply absorb the values and behavior from negative celebrities.

Despite the arguments mentioned above, I actually agree that films should be enjoyable. In the first place, the large studio is a private company that they should meet their basic needs, such as staff wages and utilities. If film producers were required to add educational information into their product, people would feel bored to enjoy the movie. Another reason is that eye-catching moving would bring a huge amount of benefits to our society, which is more significant than the potential dangers. For example, Marvel Studios produced a series of superhero movies and help promote values of social justice, equality, and freedom around the world.

In conclusion, it might seem sensible that more positive information should be added to films but I prefer that more flexibility should be given for movie makers.