Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Of late, it is thought that museums should be the places for entertaining because of earning money and imparting idea easier. Consequently, others believe that it would be better if the function of museums is education which help people learn more about local cultures, where they go, or undertand more about art achivements. I totally agree with the second statement and i am going to outline my opinions below.

First of all, the most reason, why museums should be for entertainment purpose, is getting benefits. Practically, most tourist also want to visit museums (art, war, culture, etc...) to experience the life in another aspect. Therefore, if museums decorate their content variedly and stunningly to be suitable for everyone, they can get ample amount of money. Furthemore, attracting plenty of tourists is a effective way for art aythor express their idea.

On the other hand, it would be more meaningful as well as valuable if museums are used pn educating or supporting people to get information. As many people probably see, recently, taking student to visit museum had been more common not only on history but also on art subjects because normally student prefer to see that they are studying rather than just study in a dry way at school and it help themm acqure knowledge smoothly. For instance, in my case, as a architecture sutdent, i enjoy spending time in museum to improve my creativity skills.

In conclusion, museum is not only a place to entertain or relax but also to get more knowledge. Consequently, each individual must define target and use museum in the most suitable way.