Some people think museums should be enjoyable places to attract and entertain young people, while others think the purpose of museums should be to educate, not entertain. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Museums are unique places where important objects of cultural, historical and scientific models are preserved. There have been divided opinion on the topic that people visits museums only for enjoyment and entertaining themselves from boring life. Some people readily comply this views; while others argue that museums are for getting knowledge of different domain. Ahead of my stand, both opinions should be analysed.

Examining the former view, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is that today’s interactive museums are always crowded. This is because, people consider the museum as picnic place and enjoy there. Additionally, it attracts younger people. They think that it is cheaper place to get enjoyment in fully air-conditioner environment.

On the flip side, other groups of individuals feel that museums help to improve the advance knowledge toward different and unique domain. In addition, museums give vital information because they highlight the achievement that have been accomplished by well-known persons throughout the history. Every citizens can get awareness in direction of unique concept of past. Visiting it is an eye-opening experience. Furthermore, last year students who are studying an art and culture program at university have to make project on any historical truth. That’s why we can find higher visitors in form of educational institute’s students. Moreover, experts in the subject of art are highly interested to get dipper information on historical event. Thus, this type of place helps to researcher. What next, museums should fulfil researchers expectation. Museums’ environment also helps to make higher willingness of visitors to earning data.

To sum up with my opinion, I tend to believe that people should not think that museum is not place for relaxation and entertainment because it is mainly for getting historical knowledge. Museums always try to educate people. Thus, museums always helpful place to get information of past achievement, unique art, endangered species’ parts.