Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In these day a vast number of museums are established in all parts of the world with historical and scientific perspectives. There are differing views about whether these appealing places should have educational purposes or not. I suppose that these exhibitions should be applied in both targets. In this essay I aim to investigate more on this issue as follows.

First of all, I personally believe that museums are spontaneously entertainment as annually absorb a considerable flood of fans especially those are interested in art and all things related to it. One particularly salient example of this matter is Louvre in Paris where not only is a structure for tourists but also it is absolutely gorgeous for ones who find fascinating place for leisure time. As a result, I am convinced one of the most principle goals of establishing the cultural building is making people vibrant and happy.

Equally importantly, I would contend that other aspect of the museums is associated with learning. While a majority number of professors consider them as an appropriate source for improving the knowledge of their students. Moreover, various aces of the history is incredibly are sensible as long as the visitors go to these facilities like Jurassic park which illustrates the procedure of events happened for animals has died out over 60 million years ago.

Consequently, I state my own opinion that museums can function properly in both mentioned operations, thus I firmly argue that two above groups assume well and it has said everybody has divers idea and we must respect to humans point of view.