Computers have made a better and safer world. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, the computers have exerted the influence on our lives in many aspects namely safety and quality life. From my perspective, as this electronic devices have dramatically changed our world, however they can provide some risks from ones who manufactured. Generally, in this essay I intend to argue about the harmful and constructive effects of these gadgets on our lives as follows.

Firstly, it should be mentioned that the majority of facilities and organizations namely banks and intelligence services are going to be controlled by computers, as a result, they play a significant role in safety and security of various centers. To illustrate this matter better, I would say that even prisons have taken advantages of these systems as the chance of escape by offenders is going less and less as the time goes by.

Equally importantly, all supervisions done by computers have the security bugs which means their functions can be disrupted by hackers. Consequently, these systems has a highly potential to be troublesome in term of securities. Besides, a vast number of companies are annually attacked as the huge amount of valuable information and data would be transformed somewhere else illegally. Hence, the high-profile experts should attempt to increase the security through confidential fire-walls and especial protocols. Nevertheless, accessibility to the innermost parts of secrets will be prepared for professionals in this field to sell them to strange individuals.

To sum up, computers have two-fold performances in this modern age as they have equal contributions to make the universe better place for living. Finally, I believe that the benefits of artificial intelligence far overweigh its weak points.