Some people think that schools should invest more money in technology, such as more computers, while others think more money should be spent on teachers. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

With the accelerating globalization and urbanization, more problems are brought to our attention. It is universally acknowledged by the two ideas that both school’s facilities and human resources should be invested in a particular way. This essay will give discussion about those arguments and shed light on my points of views.

Enhancement in technology will widen the accessibility of students to the up-to-date knowledge about every day lives. This means that children will have a chance to keep up with not only the lectures they have been taught at school, but also the news and the special situations happened in their daily lives. For instance, soft-skill (including communication skill, problem-solving skill, etc) learning through social websites on computers such as Youtube, was completely undefined at their school because of timetable limitations. If youngsters are able to acquire those skills together with things they have learned at school, they will independently find their solutions on their own.

Teachers are particularly fundamental in maintaining and giving the conventional knowledge to students. This is because teachers have their special responsibility in education that technology does not have. For example, conducting a survey about giving the same class and lesson taught by a real-teacher and an artificial-teacher, there will completely result in the conclusion that children learn effectively in a real-teacher’s lesson. The more investment schools put into the teachers, the better profits we will receive in the future.

In conclusion, it is convincing that more contributions should be invested in teachers and computers because they will create better generations who can fulfill our requirements on both education and life experiences.