Some people believe that competitive sports, both team and individual, have no place in the school curriculum. How far do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, there are a widely perceptions on the issue of competitive sport is far beneficial regardless of types of it, however some people think this matter is ignored by authorities at school and other related organization to insert it in curriculum. Likewise i agree with them up to a point and I attempt to present my reasons in this essay as follows.

First of all, I suppose it big a big mistake to base our views on broad generalizations that all educational centers experience the same conditions and it would be different in various regions of the world. Though, athletic activities are not taken into account in many countries but just a few governments in the worldwide have invested in this trend, as a result, numerous talents are nurtured who provide remarkable prosperity in global tournaments. To illustrate, China is a particularly good example of this story and teenagers play s significant role in team ranking. Thus, I would argue that at the heart of matter, the policies taken by potent characters determines the importance of mentioned-above trend.

Secondly and even more importantly, majority of developing lands have no efficient budget to allocate these kinds of measures, therefore, they are highly likely to pay their financial incents in educational contents namely over-horse classes rather than entertainment program. Admittedly, creating facilities including gyms and courts perhaps demand no considerable amount of money, thereby, a number of experts consider it as an excuse.

To sum it up, this issue of whether we should extend the competitive operations at learning amenities or not is certainly a contentious one which demand out more consideration from relevant persons in ministries.