Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic.

In today’s job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your argument with examples and relevant evidence.

Undoubtedly , in this world finding a proper job has become one of the most challenges that humans have during their lives. However, some people conceive that those with practical skills are far much successful than ones with theoretical knowledge. In contrast, other believe that the academic education plays a significant role in acquiring a job. In this essay, I am going to discuss more about this issue as follows.

Decidedly, some occupations like a plumber or a hairdresser need having more experience in order to be a qualified person. In other words, for instance when we get some troubles with the pipes at home, therefore, we are looking for a professional guys who is high-profile. In this occasion, it seems that a skill is far more valuable than just an academic certificate. Unfortunately, the graduates do not obtain experience at universities and just have tried to lift their resume, theoretically. The academic centers have not prepared a proper platform to train the students to become absorbed in the job market.

Necessarily, academic certificate as well as strong theoretical knowledge can come in handy while you should manage a big team of experts in an industrious or scientific environment. For example a technical expert who supervises a large number of biologists and chemists in a pharmaceutical company how can cope with it without relevant knowledge. It is beyond of our minds if we imagine that a mechanic is able launches a satellite without any background in physic and mathematics.

In conclusion, in my point of view, we should not deny the role of both factors to be prosperous in career. I personally believe that we must make difference among the occupations. Definitely, nobody expects a labor to makes a scheme for building a giant structure like a tower.