Some say you should always marry for love,others say that in an uncertain world it is wiser to marry for money. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Marriage for money was virtually unheard of just past decades. However it has been absolutely normal if you know someone who has started a martial life with another one. Nonetheless, still ones who really eager to tie a knot with his partner lovely. my position about this issue is located somewhere between this two different views which I am supposed to argue about it as follows.

In one hand, it is not definitely a successful life if humans begin a life because of wealth. In other words, the viability of love directly not related to money and after a while everything is going to get vogue. To illustrate my statement I would say that a few of royal marriage has fallen during the history, because they have not found prosperity with living together while both side have been affluent. As r results, affordability certainly play a supplementary role in marriage, though it does not guarantee by no means.

On the other hand, there is a general agreement which expresses that solely love would not be able to forward a life ahead. The reason behind this idea is that the life has its emotional and economic requirements, thus the kindness is responsible for just one section of this trend. A huge flood of divorces perfectly underline this issue the individuals should not ignore the influence of monetary parameters on marriage. Particularly, developing countries which struggling with troubles related to finance have experienced the highly rate of family breakdowns and divorces.

To Summarize, from my perspective, both above-mentioned arguments are essentially vital for reaching to for long hours with loved ones who surrounded us.