Some people think that the increasing use of computers and mobile phones for communication has a negative effect on young people's reading and writing skills. Do you agree or disagree?

There has been a notion that several societies in the modern era are more frequently using advanced devices negatively impact youngsters on their reading and writing skills. I, personally, state the same perspective of this issue for the reasonable points, which will be deliberated in this following essay.

On the one side, the critical thinking of young adults could be improved by writing skills, which they can gain multiple worldwide references with computers. Following that, especially students presenting class assignments, they would simultaneously create an evidence-based argument that responds to given topics of school subjects. Furthermore, many apps on electronic devices could assist students to increase their in-depth reading in order to shape them to be literate societies. In terms of reading comprehension, this overcomes the young generation's difficulties because of attractive and appealing features of text or passage to make them enjoy reading.

On the flip side, it is true that many multimedia devices are used by students to do plagiarism, since the accomplishment of excellent scores set them to find instant ways of completing tasks. Consequently, the more frequent they copy from internet sources, the worse their writing ability will beI. In addition, mostly the students often choose reading on mobile phones, this influences the poor physical growth including tired and minus eyes. To explain, school learners read pages of online books with high screen intensity for hours where this continuously prompts the use of glasses in early age.

In conclusion, in my standpoint, the use of communication devices degrades the youngsters' academic skills, this includes bad learning habits and poor vision at an early stage. This is as long as the tendency of youth literacy seems to be their priority.