Some people think that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people think that one of the useful people connecting of different cultures is music, while others say it is not.

This essay will discuss about music ways of bringing common tastes of folk and personal opinion would be given in the end of the essay.

Firstly, most people listen to music and sing all their lives. Because music brings good mood and removes the whole stress and fatigue in human. In addition, all of these rhythms sometimes bring people to one general dance. For example, the International song “Uptown Funk” - Bruno Mars knows absolutely everyone, and many of them usually do not understand the meaning of this song. However, citizens make from this song different international flash mobs and challenge dances.

Secondly, popular music could bring a wish to learn the language of the songs. For instance, Korean songs - KPOP listen more than half of teenager girls and boys of the world, and most of them wants to understand what their singer sings and talks about. Nowadays, because of this, Korean language begins to be one of the famous language of the humanity.

All in all, the given essay gave own personal point of view and demonstrated benefits of music by joining community of different languages together.