As the world becomes technologically advanced, computer are replacing more and more job. What are some job positions that may be lost because of computers What are some problems that may result from this situation.

Nowadays, computer systems have been grown very quickly so a lot of things in a short time could be done his essay will discuss how computers could replace citizens’ work and will describe its consequence.

Nobody before did not know that in the future computer would eliminate jobs of people.

A number of jobs have been lost as a direct result of new computer technology because of what year after year people get unemployed.

Due to the fact that the internet is developing rapidly, online-shopping replaces a lot of work in different spheres. Therefore, more than half of the shop-assistants begin to lose their job position. For example, in USA there is a big shopping store named Amazon. Instead of workers, store uses only online-payment and sensory protection against theft work. As a result, the number of positions lost to computers grows exponentially, and unemployment continues to get worse.

By reason of employees starting to lose their work positions, there are a lot of bad results from this illustrated situation. For instance, community becoming more and more lazier, also becoming to be dependent on technology. In addiction, there could be lead declining of education’s level, after, citizens will lose their experience in different areas, which is the biggest problem of the humanity.

In my opinion, in next the years there would be developing of new work trends.

As computers replace jobs, new positions will have to be invented. More and more people will go into new business for themselves, and hopefully put the personal touch back into their work. In my opinion, the human workforce will demonstrate that it is more valuable than computer techniques.