Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Nowadays, there are professionals in many fields such as sports, business and etc. Some people think that professionals in sports can gain more money than professionals in other fields. Some number of people think that is fair while others not.

Some people believe that professionals in sport must earn more money than professionals in other fields because they don’t live a normal lifestyle. They must to training and spending a lot of time for the developing their sport skills. Moreover, to succeed, they will need to move step by step and do not miss sport activities. For example, football players will need a lot of practice to win the final match.

Additionally, successful players worthy of their earning money because they can bring a lot of benefits in country’s team. Sport professionals can improve country’s position, also will bring success and popularity among other countries.

On the other point of view, they work part-time job and must to only attend at important performances. They work less and earn more money than people who work in significant professions. Totally, I agree with people who think that it is justice for sports professionals to earn more money than other professional.

To conclude, some people argued against if it is justice for sports professionals to get more money than professionals in other considerable fields. Some of them agree that it is fair because sports players have a difficult life while others thought that is unfair because professionals in other fields work harder in many cases. In my point of view, sports players fairly deserve more money than others.