As the world becomes technologically advanced, computer are replacing more and more job. What are some job positions that may be lost because of computers What are some problems that may result from this situation.

Nowadays, computer systems have been grown very quickly so that a lot of things in a short time could be done. Nobody before did not know that in the future computer would eliminate jobs of people. A number of jobs have been lost as a direct result of new computer technology because year after year people get unemployed.This essay will discuss how computers could replace citizens’ work and will describe its consequences.

Due to the fact that the internet is developing rapidly, online-shopping replaces a lot of work in different spheres. Therefore, more than half of the shop-assistants begin to lose their job position. For example, in USA there is a big shopping store named Amazon. Instead of workers, store uses only online-payment and sensory protection against theft work. As a result, the number of positions lost to computers grows exponentially, and unemployment continues to get worse.

Employees are starting to lose their work positions, therefore there are a lot of bad results. For instance, community is becoming more and more lazy, and also is becoming to be dependent on technology. In addition, this could lead to the decline of education’s level, and after that citizens would lose their experience in different areas, which is the biggest problem of the humanity.

In my opinion, in the next years new work trends would be dependent.

As computers replace jobs, new positions would have to be invented. More and more people would go into new business for themselves, and hopefully put the personal touch back into their work. In my opinion, the human workforce will demonstrate that it is more valuable than computer techniques.