Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Nowadays, there are professionals in many fields such as sports, business and other. There is a belief that successful sportsmen could gain more money than people working in other spheres. However, sometimes this could be unfair. This essay will discuss both opinions and personal view will be given in the end.

Some people argue that good sportsmen might gain a lot of money because they don’t live a normal lifestyle. In order to succeed these sportsmen need to develop their sport skills through doing sport exercises and activities. For example, football players would need a lot of practice to win the final match.

Additionally, successful players are worth their earning money because they could bring a lot of benefits in country’s team. Sport professionals could improve country’s position, also would bring success and popularity among other countries.

On the other point of view, sports men work part-time job and must only attend important competitions. They work less and earn more money than people who work in significant professions. Totally, I agree with the point of view that it is justice for sports professionals to earn more money than other professional.

To conclude, some people argued whether it is justice for sports professionals to get more money than professionals who work in other considerable fields. Some of them agree that it is fair because sports players have a difficult life while others think that is unfair because professionals in other fields work harder in many cases. In my point of view, sports players fairly deserve more money than others.