Some people think the news has no connection to people's lives, so it is a waste of time to read the news in the newspaper and watch television news programmes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

some people think watching the news is very important because all persons can see daily updates of day today happening.however, others believe that it’s waste of time to watch news from TV channels and newspaper

To begin with,Some Mortals I reckon that it’s waste of time or reason that, some news channels are showing wrong information which is not related to people lives or condition. Those channels or under of corruption they are paid by the government for hiding some serious matt mortals reckon that it’s waste of time or reason that, some news channels are showing wrong information which is not related to people lives or condition. Those channels or under of corruption they are paid by government for hiding some serious matters of public. The politician Buy some news channel with the help of bribery. To exemplify, in these days farmers of whole country are facing very big problem regarding their crops. The government of India is not paying right price for their crops. Farmer protest against this situation unity of farmers blocked all the roads and demanding for their own rights. However, the sold-out news channels are not showing this situation in front of public

On the other hand, all the news channels are not bad or fake. There are many new station which shows correct information. As we know the power of media is very big. It can do everything for people rights. Moreover, the legal information people will get from some good channels is Very useful for masses.To exemplify, nowadays all countries are facing very big trouble of COVID-19 Coronavirus it is very rampant disease and it hard to prevent in all countries. Through the TV channels and newspaper individual can know about how much patient in their city ,state or country.The journals and newspaper tells the public about the symptoms of this virusAnd also show that precautions to avoid this disease. Which TV station want to speakBravely on public matters and problems these channels are mostly threat by corrupt government

To conclude, I am totally disagree with that point which you think reading and watching news wasting of time. Because, it depend on us how we think about it. If people watch good TV channel which the public problems very seriously. So, the lot of knowledge masses get from those channels