Among internet,radio,Tv and newspaper.which has the greatest effect on the social activity of oeople ?give reasons

It is apparent that, in this Eire every individual has become the habitual of using the media. Different types of broadcasting like as internet, television, radio and newspaper affect on peoples social activity in several ways. This essay will discuss on points how media effect on persons daily activity

To commence with, usually mortals watch and read the daily updates by the electronic media and newspaper. Firstly, the television is that device which is mostly available in everyone’s home and the most of the children and elders are very fond of watching the telecasting. Through, the channels of television masses can see many concerts which is very useful for

Public or want to show their talent in front of whole country. For instance, the voice of Punjab is very famous television station of Punjab . This channel is very helpful for those individuals which is very interesting in singing. Many people perform in this competition and judges give them a result according their performance. Moreover, the newspaper also play a crucial role to effect persons social life. Numerous types of advertisement print on this journal like The off price sale regarding clothes, home appliance which attract public. Further more, the advertisement related thr wedding also available on newspaper like many regional find your life partner through this magazine. Another one is video which has lowest effect on individual life