The only way to improve the safety on out roads is to have stricter punishment for driving offenders.To what extend do you agree or disagree.

In these days the accidents are increasing day by day because of rough driving by humans.Masses reckon that the only solid to reduce this problem is to take strict action against driving offenders. I am completely disagree with this opinion.

To embark with, firstly the irresponsible behavior of traffic police is the major reason of safety problems.Some of the officers are not very conscious to their job. If anyone is caught while crossing the traffic rules such as overspeed and crossing traffic lights they take money from them as bribery and leave them.Furthermore,the conjusted area such as temples and markets are the another situation of happening accidents.Some of the mankinds are drive roughly in the conjusted areas too. They do not care if anyone crossing road and walk on that way. So the government should expand the parking space on gathering areas such as historical temples, sale markets and other.

Moreover, the lack of traffic rules are also play a major role of safety problems of roads. For instance, the schools which are located on highway roads and urban cities there are not any precaution signs are available in front of schools. The school principal should locate the signs such as “DRIVE SLOW SCHOOL AHEAD” and many other. It might prevent the accidents.Apart from this, the maintainence of roads is also major issue of mishappening on roads. The roads condition are very critical there are lot of water logging after rainfall which occur many accidents like slipping of bikes.

To conclude, government should improve the facilities and rules on the roads and people also have to obey the orders and rules of government which they provide.The co-operation pf public is also very essential to reduce the accidents and safety problems.