In the past, when student did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country.

Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study in abroad.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development.

in today era it is necessary for each and every person to realize the value of Education but now a days students have a lot of opportunities to go abroad for higher education. this essay will be discuss advantages and disadvantages in the following paragraph.

To embark with, one advantage of pursuing higher education in Abroad student get to interact with new people and learn new culture and language. for example ,after completed the matriculation student want to go abroad for higher education. apart from that, foreign country provides a good y further more they will not return to their country because they think in their own country have not good job and opportunities. but this is not true own Nation provides a good job opportunities such as IPS UPSC and many more jobs .for exampl,many Indian students go to foreign countries such as a United States and America to pursuing their higher education they will not return on their country. in this way, the biggest effect to the growth of the nation and unemployment.

To conclude individual should try to research good job on your own country.apart from that,government has provide the good job opportunities.