From past few years , journalism has been the topic of concern with numerous arguments for and against. Some people state that public press has flooded their minds with bleak emotions while others contradict this statement and find it useful. As fas as I am concerned to this issue , I am on the same wavelength with former people.

To kick off , it is no exaggeration to say that all the broadcasts now have become commerical as all the renowned news channels are owned by big identities and run by them as well. The result is sold channels only telecast their success stories and contributions to the world. Besides , press fails to cover intrinsic and current happenings all around the world and ends up producing fake and useless news such as Bollywood celebrities breakthroughs or serial stories. In this way , journalism is generating unawareness in people because either news are futile or repetitive ones.

Moreover , the have inclined people's minds towards unrealistic lifestyles. For instance, rather than any knowledgeable issue , they often brag about model's luxurious lifestyles. As a result, youngsters hail to mediocre families get intrigued and start imitating them. Therefore , this cause disputes among them when children demands don't meet their expectations. These are the reasons why young generation is more into imaginary world because their minds are not fed with the real life problem.

To recapitulate , according to above proceeding discussion , I am highly bent towards the notion that news media need to brush up their sources and bone up on to bring those issues which need utmost attention . So we can all stand in solidarity and fight against it rather than living in the world full of fantasies.