English has been a bridge among number of nations since it appeared as a international language. However, many other languages have been dominated by English but its benefits are way more than its downsides. As far as I am concerned to this thought, i reckon that English has brought plethora of advantages.

To kick off , it is no exaggeration to say that it has shrinked the world. This means the outbreak of global language has marginalized discrimination as people of all colors , religions, sex can communicate without being hesitated. For instance, according to survey conducted in 2008 revealed that large number of people who travel all across the world found their visit more pleasurable due to easy correspondence. Moreover, with the one language, people are able to break the ice with the other country's citizens and can know more about each other's culture and rituals.

In addition, there has been continuous rise in the business deals among different countries. In this way , English marked its achievement in bringing Harmony between nations. For example , in today's world, export and import between Canada and India at its peak. Besides , this language has an edge over other languages because it is the most easiest launguage one can learn in short period of time. While some people are struggling to brush up on their fluency other mastered it. So , this is the solely reason iota of people are in antagonism.

To recapitulate, according to above proceeding discussion, I am highly inclined to my notion. To my mind , English will continue to lead with myriad benefits and luxuries it is providing in present. Therefore, it is worth emphasized on its expansion.