some people think that newspaper are the best media to learn and get information from while others believe that the internet is a better source discuss both views and give your own opinion

Newspapers have been considered the most reliable news source for more than a century. However, some people argue that various newer source of news is better than papers lines. In my opinion, it depends upon the age factors of people because our taste changes according to passing time. The following paragraphs will explore both the point views with relevant examples.

Commencing with the first school people argue that why newspaper significant for their childer learning. First and foremost, it is clear that the newspaper increase communication for education. Since nowadays majority of children away far from global information and they forget own culture compared to the past period. Therefore, it is the best media for the journal development of children. Moreover, in newspaper change daily update world news. Ergo, the newspaper rise of reading and knowledge, who important for children lives.

Furthermore, the other side people believe that the internet is crucial for student learning. Nowadays, it is newly developed in global, due to it is more influence of the student. It is fact despite the interject has more worthwhile in learner life, yet we can not ignore the benefits. In the modern era, in spite of it is a change of lifestyle compared to the past. The more development of the technology, the more opportunities. For instance, enormous pupils depend on the internet, despite the bad impact on children of the thought power.

In conclusion, both Medias have their own importance according to people’s preference. in my opinion, people should active on both sides because sometimes they get the news which is not published by any registered company.