some people think that newspaper are the best media to learn and get information from while others believe that the internet is a better source discuss both views and give your own opinion

Technology has turned the whole world into a small village. Although, some individuals opine that the newspaper are the best way to know about the local issues. while other's prefer internet to enhance their information. I personally choose the internet.

On the one hand some individuals prefer newspaper for getting information. The first and foremost reason is that newspaper are the cheapest and reliable source of information. For example, unlike internet news, newspaper cost is less and people can get information of their own living area by reading local newspaper while internet confer information related to whole world. Secondly, it is easy to read news on newspaper by grey haired people.'' Because " they are unfamiliar with modern gadgets. To demonstrate, using internet for information create some health hazards like weak eye_ sight , headache and many others. Therefore, newspaper are the fabulous source of information.

On the other hand, some people believe that internet provide audio as well as video's related to latest issues in the world. Which, make it effective. To specify that it provides not only a local news but world information as well. Futhermore, internet provide wide range of information in distinct fields such as amusement , business, sports where folks can watch according to choice. In addition, in present scenario people have not enough time to read newspapers due to their hectic schedule. So mostly masses choose internet to read news anywhere anytime because of its easily accestability. To illustrate that some applications on internet like" inshorts " provide news in shorts which Consuming the time of reader and they can read while travelling and cooking as well.

In conclusion, both methods are significant in their own way. But i personally believe that internet is the need of an hour in the busiest world.