Some people think that newspaper are the best media to learn and get information from, while others believe that the internet is a better source. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whether newspapers are useful source of learning and getting information or internet is more benefitted media has become the matter of discussion among the people. This essay intends to analyse both perspectives and highlight my rational view in the ensuing fragments.

The proponents of former view opine that gaining knowledge through newspaper is far better than internet. To elaborate, they reckon that internet interrupt the mind of individual by giving unnecessary notifications. Moreover, most of youngsters are easily distract via these advertisements. For an instance, when people use internet to acquire useful information but in between they use internet for other purpose like chatting with friends on instagram, whatsapp and so on. Eventually, newspapers never distracted people from their purpose as compare to internet. Besides this, few individuals think that information in newspaper is more relevant instead of internet.

On the flip side, with the help of internet people can get huge knowledge in fraction of minutes. To explain, the use of internet is booming so that is why majority of masses use internet for various purpose such as for navigation, for studies because youtube provides plethora of videos regarding numerous subjects like physics, sociology, economics, mathematics and many more. It is also provide competitive exam material as well. For an epitome, during lockdown educational sector use internet to provide knowledge to their students in efficient way so that they can escape from their regular studies.

To sum up, l pen down saying that aforementioned provide plausible explanation of covers the both views. Although, in my perspectives , it is totally rely on the choice of the persons, if they are comfortable with newspaper then they can use it, otherwise they can another option is internet as well to get information regarding surroundings.