In the last two decades possessing last news became vital for the majority of people and several people claim that newspaper the most effective source which can impact people than other origins. However, I completely disagree with this statement due to a few convincing evidence which I will provide.

To begin with, the last two decades the way to obtaining news drastically altered by virtue of technology such as the social network because it is quite faster and convenient to use while the newspaper still tough to acquire. Likewise, by enhancement of technology vast majority of people abandoned to use newspaper, which made it unpopular among residents. For instance, in many countries, youngsters even do not know that the newspaper remains in the sale so that it concedes to the internet news.

Another point is that it is troublesome to produce even we do not include there tremendous time which takes to prepare for the sale.

To produce a bunch of newspaper require a huge effort such as machine and employees which makes it a bit of expenditure for private business. For this reason, the manufacture of the newspaper saw a substantial fall last two decades while the fame of social network news posts is rising. The main cause why making a newspaper do not still is the government must retain the production of the newspaper owing to the promotion of local business which requires advertisements.

Therefore, I deliberate that the time of the newspaper remained in the past so that it hard to equate it with mass media.