Some people think that nowadays children have too much freedom. What extent do you agree or disagree?

In current scenario, everyone wants freedom in each and every aspect of life with a view to enjoying their life. It is urged by some citizens that parents should give immensely freedom to their preteen as it us beneficial for them although it has also plethora of ripple effects on them. Hence, I am partially in the favour of proposed thought.

To begin with, there are a couple of advantages to allow the children whatever they want yo do. Firstly, children, due ti freedom in every step of life can learn how to work independently. To quote an example, according to research of Waterloo university, renowned university of Canada, children whom have plenty of freedom by their parents can think and learn new things devoid of any aid. By the dint of, they can enhance their critical thinking skill. Secondly, parents and children come to acquainted about any hidden attitudes of children. As a result, with the help of hidden skill,they make their career better.

Nevertheless, it has numerous detrimental impacts on the behavior of children. First and foremost, children may inculcate the bad habits such as, smoking, drinking, and drug addiction because of parent's uninvolved parenting style. To cite an example, teenagers, in recent era, are more addicted with the wrong habits as compared to the youngsters, Chuch can be considered as an epitome. Moreover, they might be indulged themselves into the petty crimes at the small age because of freedom. Then they may try to start the felony as well, which engender the imprisonment at the early stage of age.

To conclude, parents should follow the authoritative parenting style. They should allow them to.do whatever they want but by constantly keeping one eye on them.