Some people think that nowadays children have too much freedom.Do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable to state that freedom play imperative role in anyone life to pass it happily.Few individuals believe that at present pupils have too much liberation.I strongly agree with this statement as they have numerous option for education and they can do marriage according to their choice.

To commence with,children use new electronic gadgets.They use modern techniques for their entertainment because their parents give freedom to use them.Resultantly,kids can pester to their procreator to buy expensive things.In addition to this, they can wear clothes that they want.When kids have freedom to wear anything,they can wear western dresses.To exemplify, today most of children try new garments like top and jeans.

Moving further,educators have more choices in education system. As they have too much privileges they can choose subject in their study that they want.eventually,they can enhance their knowledge.Moreover,they can do marriage according to their desire.children have right to took their own life decisions so they can do wedding with their loved ones.To epitome, modern children do marriage where they want.So,how children have not too much freedom if they have a right to take their own decision?

However some people counterclaim that in some areas girls do not work at night.Individuals do not allow women to do job at late night and they have no freedom as men.Consequently,girls do not enjoy their life.What is more,in some religions girls are married at early age,they are not get pleasure in their lives.To cute an example ,in Bihar girls marriage doing in early stage.

Recapitulate, undoubtedly,everyone should have liberation to enjoy their entire life. Although in some religions girls are married at early age, yet mentees have more choices in education.