Some people think that only the government can make significant changes in society, while others think that individuals can have a lot of influence. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, creating some fundamental changes in society is one of the most prominent challenges for majority of people and governments in all over the world. Hence, there are numerous of considerable debates among social experts about the quota of governments and people in this phenomenon.

Some social researchers believe that governments can allocate budget for industrial and commercial developments and because of that they are the burden of essential changes in society. According to G8 group countries reports more than three forth of changes are predicted in annual budget in these countries. Comprehensive researches in victorious countries illustrated that governmental organizations should accomplish all strategies which are devised in their scheduled plan. These researchers are unanimous in importance of distinguish some particular indicators in countries to evaluate amount of developments in comparison with predicted plans. Actually, these criteria shows governments` annual performance undoubtedly.

On the other hand, some other social experts argue that people`s responsibility in creating beneficial and appropriate changes is more than governments. They emphasize that all developments are the results of people`s motivation and collaboration to fulfill them. In these experts` opinion, individual and social growth in the society causes to increasing people`s comprehend from developments and changes. Actually, when people understand the importance of profitable changes in their life, they will participate in all types of improvements to achieve best results in their society. Recent investigations in U.S. companies revealed that the number of innovative suggestions to eliminate or diminish some basic issues in them increased more than 30% during recent decade. It shows that people in this country are motivated to make some effective decisions in society.

In conclusion, the importance of new developments is undeniable for majority of people. In my point of view in first step of any development governments should devise some strategic plans to alter people`s lifestyle. I think in this way all people are responsible because without their accompaniment and agreement all changes are unprofitable and unsuitable.