some people think that news and media are affecting our life in a positive way while others disagree.what is your opinion?give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

Nowadays, in this competitive and complicated world, the importance of information and news is undeniable for majority of people in all societies. There are considerable debates between social experts about advantages and disadvantages of news and media as people`s requirements.

Some social experts believe that news and media play positive roles in people`s lifestyle undoubtedly. They emphasize that victorious countries use news and information to increase their alacrity to update themselves in last world changes. Recent published reports about distribution of information technologies illustrated that more than 80% of people in U.S. use internet and social media to get information about the world around them. Lots of news websites and agencies have been established during recent years to increase rapidness of news transfer for people and it shows importance of this phenomenon for people and governments. Additionally, amount of people who use media as job advertisement device have been increased recent years. Comprehensive investigations reveal that more than 30% of media users are using it to expand their business in all over the world.

On the other hand, some other social experts think that by distribution of information technologies people`s face to face communication have been decreased sharply during recent years. In their opinion, nowadays, majority of people spend a lot of time on the internet and social media and this tendency can be perilous for families and social relationships. They emphasize that specially children should not use social media a lot. In addition, these experts believe that because of the diversity sources of news, some wrong news from uncertain sources cause to creating unforeseen issues for people.

In conclusion, it is obvious that because several prominent and noticeable reasons, news and media are more available for people. I believe that by utilizing confident and true information we can increase our reaction vigor to adapt with world news and developments. I think news and media are very essential for people to improve their economic and political knowledge in all over the world and these are very affecting our life definitely.