some people think that news and media are affecting our life in a positive way while others disagree.what is your opinion?give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

In modern world one of the most doubtable topics is process of developing of mass media. Even though some people think that it is the main catalyst of disasters, however others think that media it is source of information. In my opinion media sources have many significant drawbacks, which are disinformation and degradation. There I will prove this statement.

On the one hand, it is the main origin of news. While no one cannot deny this reason, no one cannot prove that materials, which are taken from this cradle, are truly. this fact is summoning resonance among folk, and separating them on two halves. it means that amount of conflicts of interests are increasing day by day and growing into global discordance. For example recently conflict between Russia and Ukraine, is connected with TMS (tools of mass information). The main reason is that mass communication media magnified given dates, and changed main details, which generated discord.

In the 21-st century the century of technologies, it is hard to find isolated from media sources place. it means that anyone in the influence of this direction. Therefore it provides addiction (especially among young generation) and that has effects on individuals’ knowledge. Moreover the grow of that determine decreasing of demand for written sources (books, encyclopedias).

To sum up, TMS is playing important role in persons daily routine, nevertheless they need to understand that this is not reliable origin. Besides they need to remember, that media it is just one of many sources, where people can dig information.