Some people think that only the society should be blamed for any anti-social activities. What are the causes of these activities? Who is responsible for them?

In this contemporary era, a strata of populace opine that the community ought to be solely accused for unacceptable doings around. This essay will expantiated on the factors responsible for unwanted societal activities as well as those responsible for them.

To begin, perhaps the foremost cause of anti-social doings may be attributed to poor upbringing during childhood. This means that youngsters were not taught ideal community norms and values. Also, it might be that children were not reprimanded whenever they do something wrong. To exemplify, a long-term wanted notorious armed robber in an Africa country was caught during the 1980's. During the interrogations, it was discovered that his mother had always indulge his bad attitudes such as stealing while growing up. Another point to note is that it could be due to negative peer group influence. This is because young adult may immitate bad characters from acquitances. As a result, engaging in an uncultured activities at the earliest age such as clubbing.

Moving on to the person that might be held responsible derogatory act, it may be said that parents or guardian should be hold accountable due to the fact that they are present at the primitive stage of younger ones. So therefore, it is their duty to imbibe well cultured mannerism into them as well as guide them so as not to go astray from the wright part of life. In addition, government could also be blamed . The reason could be due to lack of monitoring, follow-up of set rules and regulations and it's strict adherence. Furthermore, by not priorotizing cultural values. For instance, not making it a core course in primary and tertiary institution.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the factors responsible for unwelcomed societal doings and who is responsible for them. The former may be resulting from inappropriate raising at a tender age and bad age-group influence. The latter might blamed on parents and the law makers.