There is an opinion held by a section of the society that money is the main factor which judge the success of a business. Although, money is a true indicator of success, I belive that there are other ways through which success can be measured.

On the one hand, today the motive of every company in the world is to make huge profits. This is because the future of the company depends on this profit they make. If the profit of a company is low, it will lead to many problems, likewise, if the profit is high it will have huge benefits. For example, a company will receive good investments if their profits are high. So, it is evident that money is an indicator of the success if the business.

On the other hand, I believe that there are other important indicators too. Firstly comes job satisfaction of employees. There is no meaning in the success of a company if its employees are not satisfied in their jobs. This is because, only the happy workers can contribute healthy benefits to a company. To be more precise, they will work hard to their full potential if their work palce is rewarding. The multi-billion dollar compang Amazon is shining example for this. Another indicator of success is customer satisfaction. There are many companies in the world which has the respect and trust of their customers, as a result these people remain loyal to the company. Without trust, it is impossible to run a business.

In conclusion, although money is the most important way to determine the effectiveness of a business, other methods are also play an important role. By following the above mentioned protocols economy would have a bright future internationally.