Some people think that in order to solve traffic and transportation problems, people should be encouraged to live in cities rather than in suburbs or in the country side. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Indeed true, partly of resident consider that have dwelling in towns more better than rural and outskirt because capable to cope the matters of travel and vehicle in highway. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that more effective if many people stay beside the towns.

First of all, percentage of congestion will be increasing. In other words, When people prefer and decided to stay for a long time in some town the consequences is the road more congested than usual, so all of activities will interfered. Moreover, rate of accident vulnerable go up because people prompted by their activities that should be quickly finish such as working and school in the morning. For instance, Jakarta is very dense with a million inhabitants live in there, ultimately the effect is making jam for a long hours, and some of them decided to go out before the deadline like my father, he entire working at 7 a.m and he will go around 5 a.m from home because if he not do it he will late. That's why stay in outskirts and rural is the best choice to stay because in there more convenient anf far from jam.

Secondly, rate of accident will be increasing. On the other hand, beside total of accident steadily advance, population in town is very bad and many people sick because of bad weather. However, accident on town can't be avoided, on of the reason is many people spend the time on way and when someone with slighlty patient they will be appearing collisions and finally many people died. For example, America is one of the eminent country with higher salary and many people visiting this state to get some nice work until this country being very congested, when people driving vehicle on way they forget to control their speed and as a result many people became victim by this situation. Thus, every country should have regulation to prevent from bad luck.

To conclude, government should be providing works in all regions of some country, so with this able to mitigate the negative effect from jam and vehicle.