Tackin one side of the argument , there are people who believe that parents are responsiblities for transporting their children to school .They raise many assertions in defence such asdrivers are very careless regarding the safety of children .They often make use of mobilephone while driving as it is not beneficial for children as it can lead their life to danger . A particulary be at best epitome of this is that every parents love their children very much so they would safety drop and pick them from school .

On the flips side , there areantsgonists to this assertion who believe that the government

responsbilities for pick and to drop the children to school . The bolstet their view point by claiming that 'In this modern era ' both men and women have to earm to fulfillthe need of their children as they donot have enough time for transporting their children ss it can lead the government have responsibility for transporting children .

Nevertheless , weighting both the opinion ,I believe that there is no single conclusion still , I take this ground one effective clap require the use of hands so it has both responsibilities to transporting the children to school .