Some people think that parents should be responsible for teaching children how to be good members of society. However, other people believe that school is the place for children to learn how to be good members of society.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Mothers and fathers are frequently thought to have responsibilities to educate youngsters to behave well in the communities. Conversely, some advocate that teachers are the certain people in charge. These two contradictions and my preference for the former perspective will be outlined in the following essay.

To begin with, the two reasons why parents are favorable options to teach children are the permanent maintenance of this behavior and the thorough obedience of sons and daughters. First of all, early instructions obviously generate premature habits, which follow them throughout their entire lives. parents should give tutorials about basic qualities such as respect, being grateful, and being brave at an early age, all of which assist their children to imbibe those characteristics into them. Moreover, there is no doubt that youngsters tend to obey their parents more. As a result, letting parents guide the children on how to deal with society creates enduring conduct.

On the contrary, the practical environment is a mighty advantage when schooling is concerned. To explain, teaching moral lessons through speech resembles educating scientific theory without any real practices. Hence, the mere knowledge that children obtain normally cannot be put on an act unless the children have a subject to apply. Meanwhile, school is commonly regarded as a small-scale community, which perfectly responds to the above problem involved in experiential conditions.

To conclude, training youngsters on the way to becoming right-minded people are both families and teachers’ missions due to the mentioned reasons. In contrast, if making a choice is mandatory, I would favor parents’ coaches on account of the long-lasting morality and the complete obedience of children.