Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by some that children ought to learn how to find their own place in community, while there are opponents who think that government have to teach them. In my view, parents should be responsible for their children's behavior, in most cases children learn from parents what they do, not teachers lessons, however it can not be denied that school lectures are useful for children future career.

Children spend more time with their parents compared to school, they pay more attention their parents what they act in life, not teachers lectures about how to be good people in public. In addition, parents are close to their son or daughter, they know their children strong points and as well as weakness, wheras teachers are not responsible for these kind of stuff. A good example of this is behavior, teachers can not change in a good way if there is a pupil who has bad habits, but parents have several ways to solve this problem, for instance rewarding or punishing.

On the other side, in our modern life, some parents do not have balanced life the reason why they do not have enough time to control their children's study at school so that school must take care to it. I tend to believe that school plays crucial role for children while choosing future performance so school should help to children find themselves in life.

In conclusion, parents have to be responsible to their children's behavior, when it comes to school, it should help them with education.