Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this? Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

It is considered by majority of people who it is primary duty of pro creators to educate their offsprings how to become good members of communities,whilst others deems that it is responsibility of educational centres. However, this essay will shed light on both the perceptions along with my perspective in the upcoming paragraphs.

One school of thought claims that progenitors are responsible to teach pupils how to be good citizens because they are role models of their children. Due to these, children blindly follow them without asking any single question to them as they fit this image deeply in their minds that their parents do not do anything wrong. The fact is that, kids do same things which they seen done by their pro creators. So in this case, it has become need of the hour that progenitors make it mandatory that they show respect towards their elders, obey rules, following their traditions and cultures in the front of their offsprings. For example, if fathers and mothers are going anywhere out from their homes with their children by cars than make it compulsory to follow all the traffic rules in better ways. As a result, it would be definitely thrown impact on their offsprings and the will also doing anything by following rules and regulations in their upcoming periods. Thus, it should be taught by progenitors to offsprings.

The another school of thought ponder that schools play an essential role in the development of learners that is why educational centres are well teach students how to be become good members of by using various teaching methods. Firstly, it is duty of schools to educate the lessons of unity to tutees so they divided class into groups as well as give them work to do in groups which lead to learn them responsibilities, punctuality, care of others members as well. Furthermore, if educational centres will start celebrating couples of festivals related to various cultures in their schools than these not only assist students to gain knowledge about other cultures but also give respect them with the passage of time. Also, tutees learn vast number of rules, law and regulations in their school times from tutors rather than others. For instance, a survey conducted by local media reported that 95% law, rules and regulations are taught to students by educational centres. Thus, it is duty of schools to educate students about society rules and make them good citizens.

In my prospective, they both progenitors and schools play equal role as well as responsibility to teach children about how to become good members of communities because they both are well-known about the weakest and strongest points about pupils. Additionally, children can learn respect, love,care and etcetera from parents. On the other hand, discipline, rules, responsibility taught to them by educational centres. So it is right to said that joint efforts are required from pro creators and educational centres as no single flower cannot bloom the garden.

To recapitulate, although, parents are crucial to enhance the development of their offsprings and responsible to educate them about societies’s rules and regulations,yet the importance of schools can be neglected as these are the places where students prepare themselves to become better natives, give participants into progressing of regions and making their upcoming periods bright.