Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others , however that school is the place to learn this.

For modern world, people say that parent play an important role to become member of society, while others claim that school environment is important. In my opinion, both parents and school can should be able to study proper person of society.

First of all, having better member of society is one of the most significant thing. I completely believe that parents are responsible for children to prepare right members because children home environment - that study discipline, respect others, personality from there - could affect child's good upbringing which influence their prospective life. For example, According to Japanese society, they pay attention to learn valuable member from early age rather than others which is successful person , wealthy man so on. As a result, they could be contribute to generate positive society. Although parents teach them to belong in society's appropriate member, if home condition is poor , there are not certain consequence.

On the other hand, another effective replace is absolutely school that is pupil's second home. In the school zone, children would learn how to deal with people, collaboration or team work, right habits including to help people, and listen other etc.

If children shyness and selfish, thanks to school he or she could be able to extrovert yourself in addition to it is clear contributing people who is their teacher is necessary. This way, school can play crucial role in teaching children about what is society, how to be better member of society.

To conclude, I fully agree that there are benefit consequent by cooperating both parents and school.