Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be a good members of society.others,however,believe that school is the place to learn this.

Some people think that Parents should teach children how to be a good members of a society.others however,believe that school is the place to learn this.In my opinion both parents and teachers play an important role for making the children character.

Firstly,parents play important role in their children life.They give first guideline to their children.Home is the first school for children where the children start learning.children always note down the activities which are happen in their home.Parents are the role model for their children.It is the duty of the parents to teach their children about their culture by telling the different stories related to their culture.The environment at home should be peace and quiet so children growing in a good environment.

secondly,school is our second home.In school children meet different types of children.They learn different things from different people.In school children learn about different culture,religion and other activities.School is the best place for learning values and good manners.In school they learn how to work together as a team member.It is mandatory that the environment of school should be good.If the environment is good children will be polite and good to others.

From above,it conclude that both parents and school have equal role to make child a good members of society.Both are a part of same coin.It is very difficult to choose one particular person because both teach the children in their own way.children learn different things from their parents and teachers.Both are necessary to make a children to be a good citizen.