Some people think that paying taxes is a big enough contribution to society while other think people have more responsibilities as a member of society than only paying taxes Discuss both views and give your opinion

Paying tax to the government is a crucial duty of a responsible citizen. So, mostly every people pay levy to a nation and thinks that it is a major contribution to the society or nation. However, other people opine that they have many more responsibility for the society rather than paying tax only. In my opinion, I think that the people must pay the levy as well as have other major duties besides paying taxes for the development of their home place as a member. Let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision.

On the one hand, many people believe paying revenue to the government is a big contribution to the society as the government uses the taxes paid my it's citizen to provide services to the community people. In a modern society, administrators ,clerks, police officers, emergency forces, maintenance workers are required. So, the government utilizes the levy by the members in such sectors. More importantly, the infrastructures, education, basic constructions are made possible in the Society by the revenue.

On the other hand, other people think that individual have many more responsibilities as a social member than only paying taxes. As a responsible member of the society, the people must think about the welfare of the society. The society members must organize various programs namely environment sanitation events, to decrease the pollution and improve the health of each and every member of society. Likewise, the people should make basic services available in their society.

To sum it up, from my point of view, every individual of the society must pay the revenue to the government. Nevertheless, they have a vital responsibility besides paying taxes as a member of society.