In modern competitive epoach, most of folks beleive that above 60 employee should be retired from their work because they enhance the chances of gigantics obstacles. My essay discuss both views and opinion in the upcoming paragraph.

Confabulating the statement, there are numerous reason why not be allowed to work after 60. First and foremost, old people cannot do heavy work because they donot have enough energy nevertheless seneior worker have less efficiency to do any work. Secondly, if the authority set retirement age is 60 and youngsters also eligible for apply jobs in different fields. Moreover, the elder employee's behaviour also change according to their age limit and they becomr more dominate in their services. Most of old masses donot familier with new technology so they donot work on it. For instance, in this era all the organisation work with the help of computer,laptop and other gadgets.

On the other hand, there are also have some arguments why job is important for older persons after 60. Firstly, seneior have enormous valuable experience in any field which held to earn more profit and also enhance organisation's name and fame in the globe. To add to it, if old worker do job in any field they easily fullfilled their needs and requriments with the help of salary.

At last, I opine that no doubt, the approach of a particular retirement age of 60 is commonly seen in almost every country yet the seneior workers can be given opportunities if they are physically and mentally fit.