Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Without a shadow of a doubt, with afoot progression and augmentation of science, human beings are facing miscellaneous methods in the improvement of the sport. One of the polemical items is nothing but the employment of psychics in sport, i.e., the boost of thinking. Notwithstanding, some are of the opinion that in sport, we just need to enhance the corporeal puissance of athletes. Others aver that leaders have to prepare exercisers from the standpoint of cerebral. We discuss both facets, and my credence will be set in the following.

On the one hand, those who are the proponent of the former notion strongly declare that physical strength outweighs mental one. First and foremost, if a person is going to do exercise, they have to be physically ready, otherwise they not merely impair themselves but also deteriorate the fortitude of their team. For example, the results acquired by a team from the University of MIT obviously suggest that to win a match, having a team with high physical strength plays a crucial role. Moreover, the more the corporeal strength is, the longer time the athletes can play.

Meanwhile, those who are the advocators of the latter idea put forward that mentally preparing the athletes is an integral part of the sport. Firstly, when they become mentally ready, their spatial cognition considerably improves, intuitively giving rise to vying with their opponents successfully. To the best of the author's knowledge, Dr. Alex, who is one of the best managers and trailblazers in the field of sport, coerces their players to downright muse about the next match. Furthermore, should a person contemplates the forthcoming competition, under no condition will they not be overwhelmed by stress and strain.

To briefly recapitulate, I wholeheartedly go for the latter credence. By the way, the essay can be boiled down to two items: (1) being physically ready is so kernel for players thanks to being an efficacious team player and to not healthy jeopardizing themselves, (2) it is a desideratum to be mentally ready because of having spatial cognizant in the field and veering away from the stress.