Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion? Support it with personal examples.

There is no dubious that parents should de jure and totally answer to the society in relation to deeds of their offspring. There are some views about this matter, and as far as I am concerning, I concur in taking responsibility by parents. This essay will discuss this notion.

In today’s world, by burgeoning population from one side, and being regulated the communities from other side, the number of right has to be respected by people is increasing. Children as cannot exactly and lonely make out and discriminate activities, from the perspective of legality and illegality, like adult, then a law might be intervene by them. On the other hand, children cannot atone monetary damages as well as abide and put up with long duration of jail. therefore, this question arises,” who is main responsible for damages and has to be incarcerated?”.

Children are brought up by parents, foster parents or guardians who aid children not only spiritually, but also via patronizing. From the point of learning moral precept, they have the most efficacious on children in formative years than their peers. Then, it is deemed that the direct responsible for the acts of children are nothing but their parents. It is on the shoulder of them to make amend damages and go to jail instead of their offspring. For instance, when I was younger, during playing football, I broke our neighbor’s window, and as I did not have money to change the broken window, then my father paid it.

To recapitulate briefly the above mentioned points into account, from my standpoint, as children have less awareness and cognizance towards laws, also parents are main responsible for raising children, thus, parents should be considered legally for their offspring’s deeds.