Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other think that metal strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Sports activities are important in daily living to get a strong and healthy body. Engaging in variety of sports requires physical strength and mental energy too. Some people believe that physical strength is more important than mentality in success in sports. In my own perspective, a sport achievement is depends on the sports that people participating. Sports like basketball requires physical strength while playing cheese needs mental strategy.

On the one hand, playing sports that need physical power need undergo a massive training and exercises. This will help to build up muscles to gain strength, prevent injury and fracture. Basketball and football are sports that highly recommend having a good physical condition. This game has a direct contact to players and opponent, requires running without exhaustion. Physically fit and free of medical illness are the requirements to engage in tough sports.

On the other hand, nowadays, there are sports that do not focus in physical strength. Mental skills and strategy are more needed in this kind of sports. Most of the sports require physically strong, however, people who are not physically fit don’t mean they will not be able to play sports. Boarding game like cheese, playing golf, and bowling is sports require mental skills and talent. There are people with physical disability that confined to wheelchair, this not becomes the hindrance to play sports, and they used their talent to play cheese and compete to normal people.

In conclusion, sports participation is one of the good attitude a person’s to posses, it makes a person physically and mentally active well-being. Success in sports depends on sports requirement. Player learns to love and enjoy the sports that are into, good health and attitude matters.