Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additional funding but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors. Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences.

Nowadays, the question “whether placing advertisements in schools is a reasonable decision or not?” has become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world. It is a widely held view that productive advertisements are highly beneficial, whereas I tend to believe that one must weigh the pros and cons of this issue.

To begin with, it is a common view that advertising in educational centers plays a vital role in each society, While, to put into consideration, I express why I do not support this subject. First and foremost is that obviously, we can see a wide variety of advertisements on school’s walls, athletic clothes and centers, and books’ cover without any positive outcome. Secondly, it can be argued that advertising products often appear in numerous figures to tempt students to purchase their goods that they do not need. In addition to this information, it should be mentioned that a school is an educational place that the cognitive learning of take-learners must be raised, while by these improper advertisements the act and behavior of students will be endangered. A group of socialists, working at prestigious university conducted that pupils are persuaded by some junk foods that do not have any nutritional values.

However, there is no doubt that advertising numerous products in schools provides people with various positive points. It should be taken into account that the advocates of advertising in educational centers think that individuals will get familiar with an extensive range of attractive products that are substantially efficient for students.moreover, they emphasize that some advertising products are related to modern technology as well as have educational content.

To recapitulate, I entirely disagree with advertising in school so that some useful action must be taken into account to address this problem. However, as every garden may have some weeds, the local authorities are recommended to enforce some restrict legislation, and the individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.