Some people think that poverty is the reason behind most crimes. Do you agree or disagree.

Some people consider it that the main causes of increasing criminal activities are because of impoverished people in society. In my opinion, I disagree with that poor person's attempt to break the law, also this essay provides some reason for the crime is lack of education and family inattention.

To begin with, The crime rate is rising due to the young adult and not concentrate on the studies during college time. At that time, They always not attend the classes properly and off and take the break from the studies so that, When the examination has taken place, unfortunately, students fail in the test. For example, in the United States newspaper showed that most criminals in the city take part in criminal activity because these people have not passed territory education. For these reasons, people who do not have a college degree are performing more crimes in the area, not the poor people.

Another reason for the minor crimes namely, robbery chain snatching are increased result of parents are not strict whenever their child performs any activity which detrimental to people. And therefore, it is a duty of guardians that they take care of the children otherwise, in later life young people try to do offend. In other words, Many scientists prove their people and more think about the crimes if they are not surrounded by family or improper childcare. Due to this reason, the rate of offenders is increased as their family members not check their child activity.

In conclusion, in my view, Crimes are climate to high-level is not by poor people of poverty but due to lack of knowledge in higher secondary and also family give less importance to children while they grew up