Parents often buy their children many toys.what are the advantages and disadvantages of children having a large toys.

Nowadays Many of the Guardian are always purchasing plethora types of games for their child. In my opinion, I think that an obtain different kind of toys for a kid can bring more problems for children compare to any advantage it might bring.

On the one side, the main advantage of child have more toys, that create an environment in which children can easily learn about an electronic games, so that they easily understand and gain knowledge to play better in video games.Moreover they can eat money through showing their skills on internet.For example, many eminent game manufacturing companies are looking for a child that have acquire knowledge about the toys for an advertisement purpose of their product because of this more children want that toy car as well as company gives money to child for advertising.

On the other side, there are two major problems to children have many kind of toy cars, vehicle and electronic aeroplane. Firstly children are not keen to Interest to play outside sports, as a result their physical fitness is affecting consequently issue related to health such as obesity taken place. Secondly,Children are start avoiding to study, if they are surrounded with toys.In other words, most of the time child spend on playing with toys due to this, kid can not achieve good marks in school exam.

In conclusion, being unhealthy body or low grades in school far outweigh any of the minor benefits that could result from providing toys to children.