It is common nowadays for each member of family to have their own peace of modern technology. Some people think that this will lead to a break down in the family relationships and communication to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Today’s time there is a great development in the technological world, Due to this, each family member uses a different kind of technology devices. Some people believe that this new trend would cut the love and conversation between the person in a family. This essay will show how modern technology will impact family relationships is improved if it is used under the limit.

To begin with, Many people of the new technology in the family to enjoy their spare time. It is seen that many youngsters have different mindset so that, they are not spending more time with family and choose to play computer games. For example, recently there is an article published in times India that more than 50% of students utilize their free time on the Internet or online games. And therefore, It will create a problem in a relationship, If the youth use modern technology more and not provide enough time for family. Hence, computer gaming is going to detrimental in a family in that case that young people use more.

The new invention makes human life much easier in the time of communication with family members or friends. This technology provides the long-distance talk at a low price, while in the past required more money for the same conversation. In other words, nowadays different kind of social applications are available on the Internet with these software people can easily touch with the family member in the abroad. For this reason, relationships and communication become stronger because of modern technology.

In conclusion, Currently, people surrounded by technology and this thing have a positive effect on the family relationship and communication. In my opinion, the use of modern devices is very helpful, if it is used in a limited way