It is often said that government spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important ?

Do you agree or disagree?

It is an undeniable truth that, nowadays national authorities are contributing huge amount of money towards saving an animals. In my opinion, i think that government should spend money to solve the issue of education and health care problems rather than wild life protection.

To commence with, there are other sectors are available, where regime can aid people by money. first and foremost an education department. Today's time, there are still plethora villages or towns do not have infrastructure like school and colleges for the children, because of this illiteracy rate is rapidly increasing. If a government constructed school facilities therefore every students acquire knowledge, after that in future they will find a good job and secure a healthy lifestyle as well as people pay the taxes to rise an economic of country.

Secondly, the government ought to investing money to health care field. To illustrate this, people are suffering from detrimental disease such as lungs cancer, asthma and heart problems, for treatment of these diseases required a lot of money and especially destitute family cannot afford that much money. So that government should starts new policy in which, they can give financial support to poor family for treatment purpose. In addition to that, the health authorities construct new hospitals and clinic where people can treatment their disease in free of cost.

In conclusion, in my views; Government should provide funding to wildlife, but they first give priority to an education sector and health care department in the country.