some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In modern era the cutting edge tools play a vital role for the people. According to some group, they are happy while doing there shopping from the internet website or mobile application, but others denied that. I agree that technology made shopping easier and in this essay I will outline how it changes and shows some drawbacks as well.

On the one hand, I take the position with people who agree that online shopping is superior. Firstly, the person not require to travel to shop for the buying any product, because of this large amount of time and also money people can save. Another point that favor for buying items from internet is that great discounts and more availabilities of products. For example, website such as amazon offer original products from clothes to shoes in very less price comapred to market price. So, purchasing any kind of accessories is worth it from online.

On the other hand, people disagree that today's technology has made shopping not easier. The first and foremost point is lack of safety during the purshasing. In the other words paying the bill online is not good and internet fraud is become deteriorate day by day. For instance, In the UK one online retain shop offers 50% discount on buying pay online and immense public purchase it, after people find out that the company was bankcrupte, as result people lost their savings. Another point is that quality and replacement schemes are not appropiate in online. It always delibrated that electronic items such as computer, laptop are not in quality and replacement also not eay.

In conclusion, I opt that online shopping is easier, becuase it gives more variety in less price, however some people find it difficilty due to lack of safety and quality of the products.